waqasm
Global rank:
2,722 / 32,876
Skill pts: 10

About

Hi everyone, my name is Waqas. I am studying Mechanical Engineering. I am here to provide best services of mine. I will do, Mechanical 2D Drawing, 3D Modeling, 3D Model for 3D Printing, Product Designing, Assembly, Simulation, Animation, and Mechanical Core. I will make any kind of 3D model and do realistic Renderings. I have the expertise in Autocad, Sketchup, Fusion 360. Blender and Solidworks.
I will also make the 2D floor plan, 3D Model, 3D Architectural Model, Design Interior and Exterior. I have the the great experience in interior and exterior designing. I have the expertise for this work in Autocad, Sketchup, VRay, and Revit.
I am also a good graphic designer, I will design logo, do any kind of illustration. I will also do video editing. I have the expertise in Adobe Illustrator, Photoshop, Premiere Pro.
Thanks, Stay Home Stay Safe and, Be Happy.

Experience

  • Try to Learn More Home ยท Full-time Sep 2018 – Present 2 yrs undefined, Pakistan I am studying mechanical engineering. I love to do designing. I want to learn more and more. So I decided to do work, work more, so that i want to become expert in my work. So everyday, when i sit to something, I really enjoy my work. I am here to work with great people so that i learn more.

Education

  • The University of Lahore BSc MECHANICAL ENGENIERING, Mechanical Engineering 2018 – 2022 (expected) Activities and Societies: I am a good player of Badminton. I am studying Mechanical Engineering from University of Lahore.
  • Punjab Group of Colleges FS.C Pre Engineering, Pre Engineering, B+ 2015 – 2017 Activities and Societies: I am a good player of Badminton. I have completed my FS.c Pre Engineering from Punjab Group of Colleges.

Other experience

  • Badminton Player I am a good player of badminton. Being a player, I have the good experience in that.
Stats
Area of Expertise

Languages

English Professional working proficiency

Urdu Native or bilingual proficiency

Hindi Native or bilingual proficiency

Location

sialkot, Punjab, Pakistan