SMB_electrotech
Global rank:
8,255 / 42,717
Skill pts: 5

About

We are India based Small scale industry that provides Electronics Engineering solutions to industries, businesses, and individuals.

OUR TEAM IS EXPERT AT PROVIDING FOLLOWING SERVICES
1.Electronics Hardware Development (Circuit Design, PCB layout Design, Simulation, PCI-E, EMMC, High-Speed interfaces, SI Analysis).
2.Electronics Software Development(Firmwares, Arduino, and Embedded C programs for various MCU/MPU architecture, SBCs Scripts).
3.Embedded System Development (Automation, Controlling, and Measuring devices. IoT devices).
4.Power Electronics System Development (PSU, Power Converters, UPS, Transformers, Battery Management systems).
5.Electro-Mechanical System Development (Robotics, UAV, ElectroMechanical Machines, Actuation Systems).

We are available at
8-00 AM- 8.00 PM (IST) Monday to Saturday.
9.30 PM-9.30 AM (EST) Monday to Friday.
3:30 AM- 3.30 PM (CET)Monday to Saturday.
Note: though we having time differences, but you can schedule a call at your comfortable time

Education

  • Rajiv Gandhi pradauki vishwvidhyalaya B . E, Electronics and Communications Engineering, 7.0/10 2014 – 2016 Activities and Societies: Entrepreneurship, Social Services, EC-Design Club,
Stats

Languages

English Professional working proficiency

Hindi Native or bilingual proficiency

Urdu Native or bilingual proficiency

Gujarati Native or bilingual proficiency

Location

Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India