DesignTeamG
Global rank:
781 / 21,751
Skill pts: 28
Bachelor’s project 2014, first experience in handling project given me a solid Understanding and unique ability to apply technology in all its form. My contribution was working with the design of Flywheel bi-cycle (Used Catia v5), Calculation and Fabrication. At the same time, I worked as a machinery supervisor at a textile company. Gained experience in teaching a new employee to operate machinery, production and process improvements. It was a wide area to spread, within a short span of time I could able to learn and acquire knowledge in this sector.
Mechanical engineer in AGRKR Company, Mediator in between MEP and Architect department. My main task is to verify, modifying and implementing a design, maintenance of machinery and installing. It was a challenging experience, developed personally and professionally. Cooperating, decision making, organizing and multitasking are the key personal skills I have developed during this time.
During M.Sc., my thesis study on the Development and Simulation of a Suspension system for L7e EV was useful information for the company to initiate their research to the next Level. My thesis includes two Phase which is to find out an ideal suspension system for the Electric Vehicle and study on dynamic behaviour of a suspension system.
After my master’s degree, I was working a part-time job in a food company. At the same time, I started developing my skills in CAD Software’s (Creo, Inventor, SolidWorks, etc). whenever I get free time I mostly spend with designing.
A design engineer at Alten worked with design and development of outer drone shell. I enjoyed the CAD work, and the chance to take part in a real project. It was a unique experience in applying product development. Used Catia V5 for designing.

Portfolio

See more

Education

  • Halmstad University in 2016 (Master of Science in Mechanical Engineering, Production and Product Development)
  • New Horizon in 2014 (Bachelor of Mechanical Engineering)
Stats
Connected Accounts
Facebook

Location

Stockholm, Stockholms Lan, Sweden