About

I am a Mechanical Engineer with a Master of Science in Mechanical Engineering (Automotive Engineering). I have Industrial experience (Food processing plants, Construction Machinery, Injection Molding, and Casting, Agricultural Machinery, and Sheet Metal Design).
= Skills and qualifications
✅ Solidworks 3D modeling
✅ AutoCAD
✅ CAD Conversion
✅ High-Resolution Animation
✅ Machine Design
✅ Mechanics of Materials
✅ Machine Drawings
✅ Sheet Metal Design, 3D Printing Service
✅ Injection Mold Design and Mold Making
✅ Industrial Product Design and Manufacturing
✅ ANSYS (structural simulation) and CFD
✅ Python (XY) for Data Science
✅ Microsoft Excel

3D Models

See more

Design Entries

Private project

Experience

  • Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering Arbaminch University · Full-time Nov 2022 – Present 1 yrs 8 mos undefined, SNNPR, Ethiopia I have responsibilities include developing course material and curricula, inspiring meaningful discussions, attending conferences, consulting with other academics and professionals, supervising graduate students, grading assignments, and being an active member of the university.
  • Mechanical Design and Production Engineer Bejaiethio Industrial and Engineering Solutions · Full-time May 2022 – Jan 2024 1 yrs 8 mos undefined, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia I serve this company as a mechanical engineer, especially in animal and human food processing plants and machinery.

Education

  • Addis Ababa Science and Technology University Master of Science (MS), Mechanical Engineering(Automotive Engineering), 3.89 2019 – 2021 Activities and Societies: Football I have successfully finished all the courses and scored 3.89 out of 4.00. Currently, I am working as a Lecturer in
    Arba Minch University. I am participating in different research, community service, and technology transfer
    projects parallel to teaching and learning processes
  • Addis Ababa Science and Technology University Bachelor of Science (BS) Mechanical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, 3.80 2015 – 2021 Activities and Societies: Football I have completed my undergraduate studies in Mechanical engineering from “Addis Ababa Science and
    Technology University, Addis Ababa”, Ethiopia, in July 2021, with a CGPA of 3.80 out of 4.00. During my time
    in university, I was a very engaged and indulgent student who frequently participated in a variety of academic
    activities.

Other experience

  • CAD I have years of professional experience in CAD and 3D product development.

Licenses & Certifications

  • CERTEFICAT OF RECOGNITION AFRICA UNION Jan 2019 – Present