Steve D

Project Title Created End Remaining Entries Prize
Trefoil Mandala Mon, 06 Jul 2015 10:40:02 +0000 Thu, 06 Aug 2015 10:40:02 +0000 Ended 1 $120
23 inch 10 section swirl Thu, 06 Mar 2014 08:27:08 +0000 Sun, 06 Apr 2014 08:27:08 +0000 Ended 1 $80
cube wallpaper Thu, 13 Feb 2014 07:40:20 +0000 Sun, 16 Mar 2014 07:40:20 +0000 Ended 3 $80
Printing from Illistrator CS5 to graphtec vinyl cutter Tue, 14 Jan 2014 13:55:21 +0000 Fri, 14 Feb 2014 13:55:21 +0000 Ended 1 $96
Parallelogram wall paper Wed, 08 Jan 2014 06:56:16 +0000 Sat, 08 Feb 2014 06:56:16 +0000 Ended 16 $120