Eagle Homes

US Lake Villa, USA

Project Title Created End Remaining Entries Prize
22807-3d Rendering Wed, 26 Feb 2014 09:08:30 +0000 Sat, 29 Mar 2014 09:08:30 +0000 Ended 1 $160
North Shore Fri, 20 Dec 2013 18:55:04 +0000 Mon, 20 Jan 2014 18:55:04 +0000 Ended 0 $640
3d Rendering - Plan #1232A Wed, 11 Sep 2013 16:06:57 +0000 Sat, 12 Oct 2013 16:06:57 +0000 Ended 1 $120
Plan #1232CD Wed, 11 Sep 2013 16:00:33 +0000 Sat, 12 Oct 2013 16:00:33 +0000 Ended 1 $240
Surrey Plans Revised Mon, 12 Aug 2013 16:00:09 +0000 Thu, 12 Sep 2013 16:00:09 +0000 Ended 2 $160
1792CD & 1568ABCD Tue, 16 Jul 2013 08:35:35 +0000 Fri, 16 Aug 2013 08:35:35 +0000 Ended 1 $452
Re-draw and new single family detached house plans for 5 models Mon, 17 Jun 2013 15:37:54 +0000 Thu, 27 Jun 2013 15:37:54 +0000 Ended 2 $1,200