Alberto Rey

US Brooklyn, United States

Project Title Created End Remaining Entries Prize
Invitation-only project Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:24:33 +0000 Thu, 19 Oct 2017 20:24:33 +0000 Ended 2 $1,504
Invitation-only project Mon, 18 Sep 2017 17:51:54 +0000 Thu, 19 Oct 2017 17:51:54 +0000 Ended 4 $1,000
Invitation-only project Sat, 16 Sep 2017 22:19:06 +0000 Tue, 17 Oct 2017 22:19:06 +0000 Ended 3 $1,440
Invitation-only project Fri, 19 May 2017 15:50:23 +0000 Sat, 10 Jun 2017 15:50:23 +0000 Ended 4 $500
Invitation-only project Tue, 14 Feb 2017 19:21:13 +0000 Sun, 14 May 2017 19:21:13 +0000 Ended 1 $456
Invitation-only project Thu, 08 Dec 2016 18:03:09 +0000 Thu, 09 Feb 2017 18:03:09 +0000 Ended 2 $320
Invitation-only project Mon, 05 Dec 2016 17:08:50 +0000 Wed, 08 Feb 2017 17:08:50 +0000 Ended 4 $160
kick scooter Mon, 07 Nov 2016 14:59:35 +0000 Thu, 08 Dec 2016 14:59:35 +0000 Ended 82 $2,750
Invitation-only project Wed, 16 Nov 2016 22:55:59 +0000 Thu, 01 Dec 2016 22:55:59 +0000 Ended 0 $1,000