SinaHallajian
Global rank:
11,065 / 50,604
Skill pts: 5
Hire / Invite to Project

About

I am Sina Hallajian and have 27 years old and currently live in Tehran, Iran.
I start to study Mechanical Engineering since 2015 at K. N. Toosi university of Technology in B.Sc grade and in 2019 I finished this grade and continuously start the M.Sc at this university and nowI try to finish it in few month.
In addition to study in university, I try to work in companies since 2019 and now I have 3 years of work experience in design, modelling and manufacturing of mechanical devices and robots.
My main interest in mechanical engineering is Robotics and Design and Analysis the Dynamic Systems. I tried to improve my software skills in these years and now I can say that I am adanced in Solidworks and ADAMS and Matlab.

3D Models

Experience

  • Mechanical Engineer Ilia Feeding Co. · Full-time Sep 2020 – Present 1 yrs 11 mos Tehran, Tehran Province, Iran Design and Manufacturing the feeding systems
  • Member of the Lab K. N. Toosi University of technology · Full-time Jun 2020 – Present 2 yrs 2 mos Tehran, Tehran Province, Iran Member of the ARAS* lab in the K. N, Toosi university of the technology.
    Researching, designing and analysis different robots.
    * ARAS: Advanced Robotics and Automated System

Education

  • K. N. Toosi university of technology M.Sc in Mechanical Engineering, Applied Mechanical Engineering, B 2019 – 2022
  • K. N. Toosi university of technology B . E, Mechanical Engineering - Pure Mechanics, B 2015 – 2019
Stats

Age: 26

Joined: August 4, 2022

Last seen: August 4, 2022

Languages

Persian (Farsi) Native or bilingual proficiency

English Professional working proficiency

Location

Tehran, Tehran, Iran