Mac

CA Canada

Project Title Created End Remaining Entries Prize
Steel Louver sheetmetal Design Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:55:19 +0000 Sat, 12 Sep 2015 00:55:19 +0000 Ended 1 $200
Logo Design for 3D printing Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:55:05 +0000 Sat, 12 Sep 2015 00:55:05 +0000 Ended 1 $100
Custom tooth brush design for injection molding Wed, 10 Jun 2015 03:25:18 +0000 Sat, 11 Jul 2015 03:25:18 +0000 Ended 2 $1,000
Plastic Sports Cutlery Wed, 10 Jun 2015 03:25:13 +0000 Sat, 11 Jul 2015 03:25:13 +0000 Ended 4 $800
HHF 1600 MP Guard PG Mon, 11 May 2015 03:02:04 +0000 Thu, 11 Jun 2015 03:02:04 +0000 Ended 2 $800
R90 DWKS Skid PG Mon, 11 May 2015 02:59:48 +0000 Thu, 11 Jun 2015 02:59:48 +0000 Ended 2 $400
Christmas lamp base prototype Mon, 30 Mar 2015 19:46:21 +0000 Thu, 30 Apr 2015 19:46:21 +0000 Ended 4 $100
Strap Lock - Design for rubber molding Mon, 23 Mar 2015 04:33:47 +0000 Thu, 23 Apr 2015 04:33:47 +0000 Ended 1 $100
CAD Design of Filter System Mon, 23 Mar 2015 04:20:10 +0000 Thu, 23 Apr 2015 04:20:10 +0000 Ended 1 $252
Plastic Container and Cups Design Tue, 10 Feb 2015 01:11:11 +0000 Wed, 18 Feb 2015 01:11:11 +0000 Ended 1 $229
Embedded Sensor Design for Injection Molding Ejector System Tue, 10 Feb 2015 01:11:25 +0000 Mon, 16 Feb 2015 01:11:25 +0000 Ended 1 $200
3D Printing Clamp Design Tue, 10 Feb 2015 01:10:39 +0000 Sun, 15 Feb 2015 01:10:39 +0000 Ended 1 $249
Sheetmetal Horizontal Helium CAD Drawings Tue, 10 Feb 2015 01:10:58 +0000 Fri, 13 Feb 2015 01:10:58 +0000 Ended 1 $150
Gas Skid - Job 3826 REV 2 Tue, 24 Dec 2013 05:13:10 +0000 Tue, 31 Dec 2013 05:13:10 +0000 Ended 1 $900
NARROWS LAKE PLANT PHASE 1 Gas Skid - Job 3789 Tue, 24 Dec 2013 05:11:41 +0000 Tue, 31 Dec 2013 05:11:41 +0000 Ended 1 $4,500