Time-N-Space

Project Title Created End Remaining Entries Prize
XCCESS Headset and Video Mon, 26 Sep 2016 21:24:50 +0000 Sun, 13 Nov 2016 21:24:50 +0000 Ended 1 $160
Bonus for Projects and videos Thu, 25 Aug 2016 19:05:46 +0000 Sun, 25 Sep 2016 19:05:46 +0000 Ended 1 $80
Project #3 OOHCAM Standalone w/Attachable AR Lens / Vid Tue, 09 Aug 2016 07:23:25 +0000 Sat, 24 Sep 2016 07:23:25 +0000 Ended 1 $80
Project #2 OOHCAM w/Attachable Viewfinder LCD & Vid. Tue, 09 Aug 2016 06:56:29 +0000 Fri, 16 Sep 2016 06:56:29 +0000 Ended 1 $100
Project #1 New OOHCAM w/Attachable Magnifiers/Remote & Vid. Tue, 09 Aug 2016 05:45:47 +0000 Fri, 09 Sep 2016 05:45:47 +0000 Ended 1 $120
Prototype Files for Shapeway Fri, 15 Jul 2016 16:01:49 +0000 Mon, 15 Aug 2016 16:01:49 +0000 Ended 1 $120
Additional images and video to Current Project Wed, 22 Jun 2016 04:01:45 +0000 Sat, 23 Jul 2016 04:01:45 +0000 Ended 1 $80
Attachable AR New Iteration and Video Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:10:14 +0000 Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:10:14 +0000 Ended 1 $160
AttachCAM Prototype Revision and Short Video Fri, 03 Jun 2016 20:28:35 +0000 Mon, 04 Jul 2016 20:28:35 +0000 Ended 1 $152
Same project for Extra Edits Mon, 28 Mar 2016 19:07:04 +0000 Thu, 28 Apr 2016 19:07:04 +0000 Ended 2 $80
HeadCam X with photos and video showing use of device Sun, 13 Mar 2016 11:10:09 +0000 Wed, 13 Apr 2016 11:10:09 +0000 Ended 1 $140
HeadCAM X edit with VR Goggles and AR Lens images Sun, 13 Mar 2016 06:03:43 +0000 Wed, 13 Apr 2016 06:03:43 +0000 Ended 1 $160
Finalizing STP files for new Attachcam design Thu, 05 Nov 2015 19:12:02 +0000 Sun, 06 Dec 2015 19:12:02 +0000 Ended 1 $80
AttachCAM Redesign Tue, 27 Oct 2015 22:03:20 +0000 Fri, 27 Nov 2015 22:03:20 +0000 Ended 4 $160
GPS Device and 2 part of project Fri, 21 Aug 2015 04:49:12 +0000 Mon, 21 Sep 2015 04:49:12 +0000 Ended 1 $144
3D Design and Technical Drawings Fri, 17 Jul 2015 20:29:06 +0000 Wed, 26 Aug 2015 20:29:06 +0000 Ended 1 $160
AttachCAM MINI VIDEO Wed, 10 Jun 2015 22:18:18 +0000 Sat, 11 Jul 2015 22:18:18 +0000 Ended 1 $80
AttachCAM MINI Thu, 28 May 2015 18:16:26 +0000 Sun, 28 Jun 2015 18:16:26 +0000 Ended 1 $160
EYEWEAR2 Sat, 23 May 2015 05:11:54 +0000 Tue, 23 Jun 2015 05:11:54 +0000 Ended 1 $80
Tool Vault Modifications Fri, 01 May 2015 22:45:24 +0000 Mon, 01 Jun 2015 22:45:24 +0000 Ended 1 $100
EYEWEAR Tue, 21 Apr 2015 18:49:30 +0000 Mon, 01 Jun 2015 18:49:30 +0000 Ended 1 $80
Smart Audio Device Tue, 14 Apr 2015 07:21:14 +0000 Fri, 15 May 2015 07:21:14 +0000 Ended 1 $160
SLOT TAB Sun, 05 Apr 2015 18:13:02 +0000 Wed, 06 May 2015 18:13:02 +0000 Ended 1 $160
AttachCAM Prototype & Technical Drawing Thu, 02 Apr 2015 04:39:19 +0000 Sun, 03 May 2015 04:39:19 +0000 Ended 1 $144
Tool Vault Video Tue, 17 Mar 2015 06:20:37 +0000 Fri, 17 Apr 2015 06:20:37 +0000 Ended 1 $100
The Tool Vault Project Fri, 13 Mar 2015 06:18:52 +0000 Mon, 13 Apr 2015 06:18:52 +0000 Ended 1 $260
SMOCO Tue, 03 Mar 2015 06:57:46 +0000 Fri, 03 Apr 2015 06:57:46 +0000 Ended 1 $160
Go Selfie Bling Thu, 19 Feb 2015 06:31:11 +0000 Sun, 22 Mar 2015 06:31:11 +0000 Ended 1 $149
S. Wand Mon, 02 Feb 2015 03:18:36 +0000 Thu, 05 Mar 2015 03:18:36 +0000 Ended 2 $220
Retractable Bar and Stylus Pen Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:39:16 +0000 Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:39:16 +0000 Ended 6 $160
AttachCam Device Edits Sun, 11 May 2014 20:45:15 +0000 Wed, 11 Jun 2014 20:45:15 +0000 Ended 4 $100
Harness and Device on Dog Sun, 06 Apr 2014 02:15:39 +0000 Wed, 07 May 2014 02:15:39 +0000 Ended 3 $80
CloudCam Headband with Attachable Glasses Lens Mon, 24 Mar 2014 03:55:27 +0000 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 03:55:27 +0000 Ended 7 $160
AttachCAM wall device Thu, 13 Mar 2014 00:49:19 +0000 Sun, 13 Apr 2014 00:49:19 +0000 Ended 6 $200
PETCAM CHARGING STATION AND HARNESS Thu, 13 Mar 2014 00:24:30 +0000 Sun, 13 Apr 2014 00:24:30 +0000 Ended 9 $200
AttachCAM with Holder Wed, 05 Mar 2014 18:25:53 +0000 Sat, 05 Apr 2014 18:25:53 +0000 Ended 9 $200